Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 09 Jan 2018

Place:DR RADHAKRISHN BHAVAN, SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC:IOC

Name of Location : DILAWARPUR Category : OPEN(W)
Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG(S), SIWAN LSA)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN TIWARI (DISTRICT WELFARE MINORITY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were NA(NA)
- 6. A total of 13 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PRIYANKA KUMARI son/daughter/wife of MINTU KUMAR SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312352217072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Llenab Basu. 80-49G

Motihasi LSA

Gaura Raye DM, MSTCLA Ram vimeykuman Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation SO, LPG, Siwen LSA

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna AO (IOC)

Name of Location: DILAWARPUR

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OPEN(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	PUNAM KUMARI	ABHAYNANDAN KUNVAR	IOC02312007328062017
2	ARCHANA PANDEY	KRIPASHANKAR PANDAY	IOC02312380717072017
3	PUJA SINGH	SANDEEP KUMAR	IOC02312116414072017
4	KM PRIYANKA KUMARI	VIPUL SINGH	IOC02312148115072017
5	REKHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312157115072017
6	CHANDA KUMARI	RATNESH KUMAR	IOC02312179115072017
7	SHARMILA KUMARI	PREM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312182715072017
8	SAPNA KUMARI PANDEY	MANISH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312278516072017
9	KIRAN DEVI	RAJENISH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312279416072017
10	KUMARI YAMINI BALA	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312291117072017
11	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MINTU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312352217072017
12	SAGMAM SINGH	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312324117072017
13	PRIYANKA SINGH	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312354517072017
14	KUMARI DIMPAL	RAUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312376617072017
15	ARCHANA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312419817072017
16	PINKI KUMARI	RAJEEV KÜMAR OJHA	IOC02312497619072017
17	INDU DEVI	SONU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312587411082017
18	NIDHI KUMARI	AVNISH KUMAR	IOC02312591711082017
19	ARCHANA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR TIWARI	IOC02312593411082017
20	NUTAN KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312606312082017
21	RAGINI SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR	IOC02312626212082017
22	MUNNI KUMARI	RAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312731214082017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DILAWARPUR

Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	PUNAM KUMARI	ABHAYNANDAN KUNVAR	IOC02312007328062017	तेयम देमारी
2	ARCHANA PANDEY	KRIPASHANKAR PANDAY	IOC02312380717072017	< Absent 9
3	PUJA SINGH	SANDEEP KUMAR	IOC02312116414072017	पुजा सिंह
4	KM PRIYANKA KUMARI	VIPUL SINGH	IOC02312148115072017	(Absent)
5	REKHA KUMARI	SUBODH KUMAR	IOC02312157115072017	-टेजा उमार
6	CHANDA KUMARI	RATNESH KUMAR	IOC02312179115072017	पन्दा उमारी
7	SHARMILA KUMARI	PREM KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312182715072017	शिमिला सिंह
8	SAPNA KUMARI PANDEY	MANISH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312278516072017	<abcent-9< td=""></abcent-9<>
9	KIRAN DEVI	RAJENISH KUMAR PATHAK	IOC02312279416072017	EAbscut 9
10	KUMARI YAMINI BALA	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312291117072017	(Abcent)
11	PRIYANKA KUMARI	MINTU KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312352217072017	(Absent-9
12	SAGMAM SINGH	MANISH KUMAR	IOC02312324117072017	(Absent 3
13	PRIYANKA SINGH	ABHISHEK KUMAR	IOC02312354517072017	मियंका सिंह
14	KUMARI DIMPAL	RAUSHAN KUMAR	IOC02312376617072017	कुमारी विपट
15	ARCHANA KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR	IOC02312419817072017	Aszenana Kumo
16	PINKI KUMARI	RAJEEV KUMAR OJHA	IOC02312497619072017	<absent ?<="" td=""></absent>

Aman Vishwakanua 9/1/18

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: DILAWARPUR

Category: OPEN(W)

Oil Company: IOC

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

MKT Plan: 2017-18

palmontenationalisations			
17	INDU DEVI	SONU KUMAR SINGH	10C02312587411082017
18	NIDHI KUMARI	AVNISH KUMAR	10C02312591711082017 - Nidhé Kumari
19	ARCHANA DEVI	SUNIL KUMAR TIWARI	10C02312593411082017 Archana Devi
20	NUTAN KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	10C02312606312082017 Nutan Kun & i
21	RAGINI SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR	10C02312626212082017
22	MUNNI KUMARI	RAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	10C02312731214082017 (Absent-9

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Page 1 of 1

9/1/18

Ram vimey kumas SO, LPG, Sowan CS A

What Bam. 80-UPG. Motihavi LSA.

Amer Vishwakarnes 9/1/18